GLAAD Media Awards 2012

2012 GLAAD Media Awards
Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi, Jamie Clayton (Herve Leger), Tabatha Coffey, Wendie Malick

GLAAD Media Awards 2012
Kaya Jones, Lady Bunny, Kristal Oates, Laura San Giacomo, Joshua Jackson

GLAAD Media Awards
Kyle Richards, Milla Jovovich (Halston), Kat Graham (Alpana Neeraj), Ali Larter (Zac Posen), Miriam Shor

Occasion: 23rd Annual GLAAD Media Awards
Location: Westin Bonaventure Hotel, Los Angeles
Date: April 21 2012

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
GLAAD Media Awards 2012, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
This entry was posted in Ali Larter, Fashion, Miriam Shor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *